Taylor Swift just officially announced the Lover album tracklist.

On Friday (August 16), the 29-year-old singer released the full list of songs on her Instagram just hours after unveiling her newest single "Lover," finally revealing all 18 songs that will be featured on her upcoming seventh studio album.

The record also includes previously released singles “ME!” featuring Brendon Urie, “You Need to Calm Down" and “The Archer." There’s also a collaboration with the Dixie Chicks called "Soon You'll Get Better" and a track titled "London Boy," which fans are already speculating his about boyfriend Joe Alwyn.

The only song we don't see is Swift'salleged collab with Katy Perry and Selena Gomez. Following her secret listening party in London last month, fans tweeted the trio of women got together to record a song about women empowerment. However, it turns out it might have just been a good ol' rumor after all.

Check out Taylor Swift's official Lover album tracklist in full, below:

1) I Forgot You Existed
2) Cruel Summer
3) Lover
4) The Man
5) The Archer
6) I Think He Knows
7) Miss Americana and the Heartbreak Prince
8) Paper Rings
9) Cornelia Street
10) Death By A Thousand Cuts
11) London Boy
12) Soon You'll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
13) False God
14) You Need To Calm Down
15) Afterglow
16) ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)
17) It’s Nice To Have A Friend
18) Daylight

The pop star also shared a new image from the Lover album cover shoot. There's a dazzling haze..." she wrote.

In a recent interview with Vogue, Swift opened up about what fans can expect from the record. “There are so many ways in which this album feels like a new beginning,” she said in the magazine's September cover issue. “This album is really a love letter to love, in all of its maddening, passionate, exciting, enchanting, horrific, tragic, wonderful glory."

Lover officially drops next Friday, August 23.

Best Albums of 2019

More From Mix 94.9