Shine bright like a diamond! Rihanna revealed her 'Unapologetic' tracklisting, and it's 14-songs long (17 for the deluxe edition) and a few features.

Unlike 'Talk That Talk,' the song titles don't indicate the lustful raunch of tracks like 'Cockiness (Love It).' However, this is Rihanna we're talking about -- so we doubt she's toned down the sex appeal here. Maybe she's just hiding it to surprise us.

The first track, 'Fresh Off the Runway,' sounds pretty appropriate for the fashion-forward superstar, as does 'Pour It Up,' since she loves partying as much as performing. Some of the tracks seem to hint at her tumultuous and controversial romance with Chris Brown: 'No Love Allowed,' 'Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary,' and the obvious 'Nobody's Business,' which features Breezy!!

We're also looking forward to hearing Eminem and RiRi pair up again, this time on a track titled 'Numb.' The deluxe edition only boasts three extra tracks, two of which are remixes of her lead single, 'Diamonds.' Thankfully, the 'Diamonds: Executive Platinum Edition' also comes with a whole lot of other goodies -- a USB drive, fancy artwork -- to perhaps justify the steep $250 price tag.

Rihanna 'Unapologetic' Tracklisting

1. 'Fresh Off the Runway'
2. 'Diamonds'
3. 'Numb' Feat. Eminem
4. 'Pour It Up'
5. 'Loveeeeeee Song' Feat. Future
6. 'Jump'
7. 'Right Now'
8. 'What Now'
9. 'Stay'
10. 'Nobody’s Business' Feat. Chris Brown
11. 'Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary'
12. 'Get It Over With'
13. 'No Love Allowed'
14. 'Lost in Paradise'

Deluxe Edition

15. 'Half of Me'
16. 'Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)'
17. 'Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)'

Listen to Rihanna, 'Diamonds'