Bruno Mars' third studio album, 24K Magic, is out today (Nov. 18).

The new record includes lead single "24K Magic," as well as "Versace on the Floor" and "Chunky," which he also performed on Saturday Night Live.

"I don't know if people are going to love this s--t. I don't know if radio is going to play it. But what I don't want to have happen is I put it out and say, 'Damn it, if I'd just done this and this, maybe it would have had a shot," Bruno told Rolling Stone.

Listen to the album, streaming below on Apple Music.

1. "24K Magic"
2. "Chunky"
3. "Perm"
4. "That's What I Like"
5. "Versace on the Floor"
6. "Straight Up & Down"
7. "Calling All My Lovelies"
8. "Finesse"
9. "Too Good to Say Goodbye"