One of Minnesota's most treasured summer holidays is still a few months away, but that's not stopping everyone from getting ridiculously excited for it. #ProntoPups

The Great Minnesota Get Together is set for August 22 through Labor Day on September 2. Some Grandstand acts have already been announced, while a few dates remain open. Take a look at the amazing talent coming to our own backyard this summer!

Minnesota Grandstand schedule;

Thursday, Aug. 22--Hootie & the Blowfish: Group Therapy Tour with special guest Barenaked Ladies

Friday, Aug. 23--Why Don't We

Saturday, Aug. 24 (TBD)

Sunday, Aug. 25--Trace Adkins & Clint Black with special guest Terri Clark

Monday, Aug. 26--Tommy James and the Shonedells and Happy Together Tour 2019

Tuesday, Aug. 27--"Weird Al" Yankovic Strings Attached Tour

Wednesday, Aug. 28--Daryl Hall & John Oates with special guest G. Love & Special Sauce

Thursday, Aug. 29-- (TBD)

Friday, Aug. 30--Lionel Richie

Saturday, Aug. 31--Brandi Carlile with special guests Mavis Staples and Savannah Conley

Sunday, Sept. 1--Minnesota State Fair Amateur Talent Contest Finals

Newsletter Sign Up Form


Enter your email to receive our latest news directly to your inbox!