John Mayer has said he was waiting until he was healthy to release new music. That day has come - today we get the artwork, track listing and release date for "Born and Raised".

"Born And Raised" will be released on May 22nd and will include these tracks:

1. Queen of California

2. The Age of Worry

3. Shadow Days

4. Speak for Me

5. Something Like Olivia

6. Born and Raised

7. If I Ever Get Around To Living

8. Love is a Verb

9.  Walt Grace’s Submarine Test, January 1967

10. Whisky, Whisky, Whisky

11. A Face To Call Home

12. Born and Raised (Reprise)


Are you excited to hear new music from John Mayer?